Sunday, July 4, 2010

Red Velvet Car Track List Released! (With Bonus Tracks!!!)

The full Red Velvet Car tracklist has just been posted to!!!

1. There You Go Again
2. WTF
3. Red Velvet Car
4. Queen City
5. Hey You
6. Wheels
7. Safronia's Mark
8. Death Valley
9. Sunflower
10. Sand

Bonus Tracks:
11. Bootful Of Beer
12. Closer To The Sun

This is getting so exciting Mongers!!! Only 8 weeks to go =D